hbaboard2018The 2018 board of directors has been installed for the Home Builders Association of Greater Southwest Illinois.

First row, left to right: Suzie Quinton, HBA director of Member Services and Events; Beth Jacob, first vice president, Jacob Family Enterprises; Sue Schultz, Sandberg Phoenix & von Gontard; Michelle Null, Benchmark Title; and Mindy Shafer, Wells Fargo Home Mortgage.

Second row left to right: Jason Huelsmann, New Tradition Homes; Josh McDermott, J.T. McDermott Remodeling Contractors; Joe Knox, Copious Technologies; Jeff Schmidt, RLP Development; Chris Matteo, president, Fulford Homes; Mark Fulford, Fulford Construction; Jerry Yaekel, Yaekel & Associates; Barbara Markham, RE/MAX Preferred – The Markham Network; David Padgett, immediate past president, Padgett Building & Remodeling; and Coy Mullenix - CMI Construction.

Third row left to right: Jon Edler, Henges Interiors; Mark Vogt, Vogt Builders; Ryan Butler, Remington Properties; Mike Rathgeb, Spencer Homes; Art Stumpf, AUTCOhome Appliances; Tracy Butler, HBA executive officer; Aaron Klemme, second vice president, Klemme Construction; Joel Keel, Custom Floors & More; Ron Padgett, Padgett Building & Remodeling; Ken Diel, Kerber, Eck & Braeckel; John Snapat, Fulford Home Remodeling; Robb Treat – Fairway Independent Mortgage Corp.; Bill Ward, HBAI executive vice president; Steve Macaluso, Halloran Construction.

Not present: Robert Dee Jr., Homes by Deesign, and Jason Klein, Ameren Illinois